Break Free with Karen Hunt
Break Free Podcast with Karen Hunt
In Conversation with Trish Wood: On the Fringe
5
0:00
-55:50

In Conversation with Trish Wood: On the Fringe

Andrew Tate, Tucker Carlson, Candace Owens, Jason Aldean, Ice Cube, the push towards extremism, and the meaning of success.
5

Break Free with Karen Hunt is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

I had a great conversation with the incomparable Trish Wood on her podcast, “On the Fringe”. We talked about my essay What is a Man, how we are purposely being pushed toward extremism, and the meaning of success.

I love Trish Wood and I love TNT Radio. Like Substack, it is one of the last bastions of free speech. Increasingly “influencers” (I can’t stand that word) on the right, just as much as on the left, are being bought by big sponsors and they have to say what they are told to say. They are under pressure to keep feeding their audience the latest tidbit of blockbuster news in order to keep the money flowing in.

Not so TNT Radio. It’s truly a breath of fresh air.

Mark your calendar—I’m on with Hrvoje Morić on Friday at 5:20 Pacific Time.

Share Break Free with Karen Hunt

Leave a comment

5 Comments
Break Free with Karen Hunt
Break Free Podcast with Karen Hunt
I comment on free speech, protecting our children, and exposing the lies of the media, exploring the big picture through a personal lens, offering insight into this dystopian era. “Karen is one of the most astute writers [today.]" Trish Wood