Karen Hunt on Joseph Arthur & his Technicolor Dreamcast

"The mirror cracked from side to side; The curse is come upon me," cried the Lady of Shalott.
Transcript

No transcript...

1×
0:00
-54:41

I had such a great time talking with Joseph. We are both artists, so we have a lot in common. We talked about Only Paper is Safe, the meaning of art and the consequences of using technology to create art, whether it’s good or bad or both. I shared my love for the poem The Lady of Shallot by Lord Tennyson, which I will probably share more about in one of my Reflections for a Sunday pieces.

Have a listen, I think you will enjoy it.

You can find out more about Joseph Arthur’s music, art and writing here.

If you haven’t yet, please do subscribe. It also helps is you hit the heart button. I enjoy reading your comments. God Bless!

Share

Leave a comment

0 Comments
Break Free with Karen Hunt
Break Free Podcast with Karen Hunt
I comment on free speech, protecting our children, and exposing the lies of the media, exploring the big picture through a personal lens, offering insight into this dystopian era. “Karen is one of the most astute writers [today.]" Trish Wood