Break Free with Karen Hunt
Break Free Podcast with Karen Hunt
Nobody Does War Better than the USA
0:00
-30:59

Nobody Does War Better than the USA

"Civilizations die from suicide, not by murder." - Arnold J. Toynbee

Thank you for reading and listening to my essays. Please consider becoming a paid subscriber. Your support helps me continue the in-depth research for my essays.

Nobody does war better than the United States. Oh, sorry, please don’t misunderstand me. When I say “war,” I don’t mean actual war—how passe! I don’t mean the messy parts where people die. I mean all the extraneous stuff around war.

Take Ukraine, for example. Lots of talk. Lots of promises. Lots of deals.

No description available.

Zscaler and other security stocks have vastly outperformed the Nasdaq 100

Share

Leave a comment

0 Comments
Break Free with Karen Hunt
Break Free Podcast with Karen Hunt
I comment on free speech, protecting our children, and exposing the lies of the media, exploring the big picture through a personal lens, offering insight into this dystopian era. “Karen is one of the most astute writers [today.]" Trish Wood