Break Free with Karen Hunt
Break Free Podcast with Karen Hunt
Reflections from a REAL-LIFE KAREN
5
0:00
-14:58

Reflections from a REAL-LIFE KAREN

"Keep your diseased ass out of other countries and don't use the callousness of their profit driven governments as justification, you pasty pallid plague bearer!"
5
“Karen”

Break Free with Karen Hunt is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Today, a memory came up in my Facebook notifications and it kind of blew me away and I just had to pause in my writing of Traversing the Land of Fanatics, Part Two, to share it….

5 Comments
Break Free with Karen Hunt
Break Free Podcast with Karen Hunt
I comment on free speech, protecting our children, and exposing the lies of the media, exploring the big picture through a personal lens, offering insight into this dystopian era. “Karen is one of the most astute writers [today.]" Trish Wood