Break Free with Karen Hunt
Break Free Podcast with Karen Hunt
They're Not After Me, They're After You
3
0:00
-12:11

They're Not After Me, They're After You

No one is standing in the gate to protect us from this growing tidal wave of hate.
3
Eren Abdullahogulları via Getty Images

Please consider supporting my work by becoming a subscriber.

This is my latest article published in American Greatness. You can read it HERE

It’s interesting that I wrote this article right before Twitter “came after me!”

Please comment and share! Thank you for listening!

3 Comments
Break Free with Karen Hunt
Break Free Podcast with Karen Hunt
I comment on free speech, protecting our children, and exposing the lies of the media, exploring the big picture through a personal lens, offering insight into this dystopian era. “Karen is one of the most astute writers [today.]" Trish Wood