Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
27

Good Morning!

Boom!
27

I never think about making videos but I should do them more often.

I love boxing, the fighting arts. Training has been a part of my life for over 30 years. I encourage everyone to get out, do something you love. Something that pushes you a little harder, a little further, that clears your head and helps you focus on the tasks ahead.

Just because the world is falling apart doesn’t mean we have to!

God bless you all and have a beautiful day 🌞

Discussion about this podcast

Break Free with Karen Hunt
Break Free with Karen Hunt
I stand for free speech, protecting our children, and exposing the lies of the media. My essays explore the big picture through a personal lens, offering insight into this dystopian era. “Karen is one of the most astute writers [today.]" Trish Wood